AMS Gmunden, Karl Plentzner Straße 2, A-4810 Gmunden
Telefonnummer: hier

E-Mail: hier

IHR TEAM DES BERUFSINFOZENTRUM (BIZ)

Betty.PNG
Bettina Ilk 
Jugendberaterin
bettina.ilk@ams.at
Monika.png
Monika Kantner 
Jugendberaterin
monika.kantner@ams.at
Elisabeth.jpg
Elisabeth Lederer
Jugendberaterin
elisabeth.lederer@ams.at
Peter neu.PNG
Peter Plank
Abteilungsleitung
050/904 404 - 400
peter.plank@ams.at
Barbara neu.PNG
Barbara Vogl
Jugendberaterin
barbara.vogl@ams.at

IHR TEAM DES SERVICE FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Jasmin neu.PNG
Jasmin Eichhorn
050/904 404 - 402
jasmin.eichhorn@ams.at
Ilse neu.PNG
Ilse Hankowetz
050/904 404 - 409
ilse.hankowetz@ams.at
Martin neu.PNG
Martin Kuntner
050/904 404 - 404
martin.kuntner@ams.at
Peter neu.PNG
Wolfgang neu.PNG
Wolfgang Sageder
050/904 404 - 405
wolfgang.sageder@ams.at
Peter Plank 
Abteilungsleitung
050/904 404 - 400
peter.plank@ams.at
Doris neu.PNG
Gerhard neu.PNG
Doris Stadler
050/904 404 - 406
d.stadler@ams.at
Gerhard Stöger
050/904 40- 407
gerhard.stoeger@ams.at
Waltraud Tiralla
stell. Abteilungsleiterin
050/904 404 - 401
waltraud.tiralla@ams.at